2017 Race Calendar

Download our 2017 Races list here Р2017 Race Calendar

 

Date Event Location Distance
Sun 29 Jan 17 Intro Duathlon La Pulente 2/8/0.8
Sun 19 Feb 17 Duathlon (Series) Corbiere 5/20/2.5
Sun 12 Mar 17 Duathlon (Series) Durrell Wildlife Park 5/21/2.5 and Various
Sun 23 Apr 17 Duathlon (Series) Queen’s Valley 6/21/3
Sun 21 May 17 Duathlon (Series) Le Quennevais 2/8/2/8/2/8/2 or 2/8/0.8
Sun 4 Jun 17 Triathlon St Catherine’s 750/22/5 and 400/11/2.5
Sun 25 Jun 17 Try-A-Tri Gorey 400/10/2.5
Sun 9 Jul 17 Main Event St Helier Various
Sun 30 Jul 17 AquaBike Le Braye 750/20
Thu 3 Aug 17 Aquathlon (Series) Bouley Bay 750/4 and Juniors
Thu 10 Aug 17 Aquathlon (Series) St Catherine’s 750/4 and Juniors
Sun 13 Aug 17 Triathlon Gorey 750/22/5 and 400/11/2.5
Thu 17 Aug 17 Aquathlon (Series) Bouley Bay 750/4 and Juniors
Thu 24 Aug 17 Aquathlon (Series) St Catherine’s 750/4 and Juniors
Sun 24 Sep 17 Triathlon St Brelade’s 750/20/5 and 400/10/2.5
Sun 5 Nov 17 2UP Duathlon Grosnez 4/26/6 or 4/18/4