General Committee

Stephen Hill – President

Truusje Gamlin – Treasurer

Sarah Corcoran – Secretary / Race Committee

Chris Stephens – Chair of the Junior Committee

Vaughan Robinson – Chair of the Race Committee

Appointed Officials

Jonny Flanagan – Club Kit

Nick Thorne – Website

Dougie Smith – Race Committee

Nick Gorrod – Junior Committee Treasurer

Fintan Kennedy – Academy Coordinator

Nick Saunders – Academy Coach

Louise Bailey – Race Committee

Demri Mitchell – Communications Officer

Katie Silva – Social Committee

Claire Kybett – Social Committee

Andrew Ruddy – Head Junior Coach

Simon Dowling – Auditor