Event Calendar

Event Calendar

DateTypeNameLocationDistance (Km)Details
Sun 11 Nov 182 UP DuathlonGronez 2UP DuathlonGrozez4/17/4
Sun 10 Feb 19DuathlonLes Platons DuathlonLes Platons5/20/2.5
Sun 17 Mar 19DuathlonDurrell DuathlonDurrell Wildlife Park5/20/2.5 + Junior
Thu 4 Apr 19Duathlon (series)Sorel DuathlonSorel2/6/1 (Draft Legal)
Thu 11 Apr 19Duathlon (series)Sorel/La Collette DuathlonSorel/La Collette2/6/1 (Draft Legal)
Thu 18 Apr 19Duathlon (series)Sorel DuathlonSorel2/6/1 (Draft Legal)
Thu 25 Apr 19Duathlon (series)Sorel/La Collette DuathlonSorel/La Collette2/6/1 (Draft Legal)
Sun 28 Apr 19DuathlonCorbiere DuathlonCorbiere 10/40/5 or 5/20/2.5
Sun 2 June 19TriathlonGreve De Lecq TriathlonGreve De Lecq750/20/5
Sun 9 Jun 19Try-A-Tri (Novice only)Try-A-TriSt Catherine's 400/10/2.5
Sun 16 Jun 19Triathlon Jersey TriathlonJardin de la Mare Olympic + Various
Sat 27 JulyMulti SportSt Catherine'sSt Catherine'sTBC
Thu 1 Aug 19Aquathlon (Series) Race 1: OuaisneOuaisne750/4 or 300/1 or 100/1
Thu 8 Aug 19 Aquathlon (Series) Race 2: St Catherine'sSt Catherine's750/4 or 300/1 or 100/1
Sat 10 Aug 19Multi SportSt Catherine'sSt Catherine'sTBC
Thu 15 Aug 19 Aquathlon (Series) Race 3: Ouaisne Ouaisne750/4 or 300/1 or 100/1
Thu 22 Aug 19Aquathlon (Series) Race 4: St Catherine'sSt Catherine's750/4 or 300/1 or 100/1
Sun 13 Oct 192UP AquaduathlonPleimontPleimont750/3/20/3 (TT Start)
Sun 10 Nov 192UP Duathlon2UP DuathlonLa Braye5/20/2.5

Leave a Reply